Kontakter

Föreningen Annedalspojkar och -flickor

Brunnsgatan 14, 413 12 Göteborg

Org nr 85 72 03- 4018

 

Museet o Guidning Lars Ekstrand 0705-264224
— װ — Nancy Lindström 073-7231351 nancy.lindstrom@annedalspojkar.se
— װ — Majvor Bergsman 0705-637217
Styrelse Carl Nilsson 0705-860506 carl.e.nilsson@telia.com
Kassör Björn Björstäckt 0708-133644 bjorn.bjorstackt@annedalspojkar.se
Sekreterare Charlotte Bouveng 0708-473989 cbouveng@hotmail.com
Ledamot Barbro Svensson 0705-208640 svensson.barbro@gmail.com
— װ — Birgit Modh 0709-916862 birgit.modh@telia.com
— װ — Ingvar Broberg 0705-495571 ingvar.broberg@live.se
— װ — Staffan Claeson 0707-508129 claeson.staffan@gmail.com
Suppleant Nancy Lindström 031-479247 nancy.lindstrom@annedalspojkar.se
— װ — Totte Wiberg 076-8262917 totte@bokochmarknad.se
Valberedning Göran Palmgren 0704-619442 goran.palmgren@comhem.se
— װ — Anders Svensson 076-3288740 anders.svensson2@comhem.se
— װ — Lars Jadelius 076-125 71 89 lars.jadelius@telia.com
Revisorer Mikko Mäkinen 031-267954  
— װ — Eva Svensson 073-622 08 61 eva.svensson3@comhem.se
Annedalshistoria Birgit Modh 0709-916862 birgit.modh@telia.com
Arkivarie Nancy Lindström 031-479247 nancy.lindstrom@annedalspojkar.se
— װ — Inga- Lill Olsson 073-9341029
— װ — Barbro Svensson 070-520 86 40 svensson.barbro@gmail.com
Trädgård Ulla Johansson 073-679 29 30 ulla.johan@tele2.se
— װ — Marianne Barrby 070-958 98 27 mariannebarrby@gmail.com
— װ — Eva Svensson 073-622 08 61 eva.svensson3@comhem.se
— װ — Åke Persson 073-426 65 73 ake.persson41@hotmail.com
Fest Nancy Lindström 031-479247 nancy.lindstrom@annedalspojkar.se
— װ — Siv Olofsson 070-395 23 04 siv_42@live.se
— װ — Barbro Strid 031-7952446
Website Carl Nilsson 0705-860506 carl.e.nilsson@telia.com