Kontakter

Föreningen Annedalspojkar och -flickor

Brunnsgatan 14, 413 12 Göteborg

Org nr 85 72 03- 4018

 

Museet o Guidning
 — װ — Eva Svensson 073- 6220861 eva.svensson3@comhem.se
 — װ —  Nancy Lindström  073- 7231351  nancy.lindstrom@annedalspojkar.se
Styrelse Carl Nilsson 070-5860506 carl.e.nilsson@telia.com
Kassör Björn Björstäckt 070- 8133644 bjorn.bjorstackt@annedalspojkar.se
Sekreterare Charlotte Bouveng 070- 8473989 cbouveng@hotmail.com
Ledamot Nancy Lindström 073- 7231351‬ nancy.lindstrom@annedalspojkar.se
— װ — Birgit Modh 070- 9916862 birgit.modh@telia.com
— װ — Ingvar Broberg 070- 5495571 ingvar.broberg@live.se
— װ — Staffan Claeson 070- 7508129 claeson.staffan@gmail.com
Suppleant Lars Jadelius 076- 1257189 lars.jadelius@telia.com
— װ — Totte Wiberg 076- 8262917 totte@bokochmarknad.se
Valberedning Göran Palmgren 070- 4619442 goran.palmgren@comhem.se
— װ — Anders Svensson 076- 3288740 anders.svensson2@comhem.se
— װ — Marianne Barrby ‭070-958 98 27 mariannebarrby@gmail.com
Revisorer Elisabeth Kihlén 070-953 59 47‬ elisabeth.kihlen@gmail.com
— װ — Eva Svensson 073- 6220861 eva.svensson3@comhem.se
Annedalshistoria Birgit Modh 070- 9916862 birgit.modh@telia.com
Arkivarie Nancy Lindström 031- 479247 nancy.lindstrom@annedalspojkar.se
— װ — Inga- Lill Olsson 073- 9341029
— װ — Barbro Svensson 070- 5208640 svensson.barbro@gmail.com
Trädgård Ulla Johansson 073- 6792930 ulla.johan@tele2.se
— װ — Marianne Barrby 070- 9589827 mariannebarrby@gmail.com
— װ — Eva Svensson 073- 6220861 eva.svensson3@comhem.se
— װ — Åke Persson 073- 4266573 ake.persson41@hotmail.com
Fest Nancy Lindström 031- 479247 nancy.lindstrom@annedalspojkar.se
— װ — Siv Olofsson 070- 3952304 siv_42@live.se
— װ — Barbro Strid 031- 7952446
Website Carl Nilsson 070- 5860506 carl.e.nilsson@telia.com